Testimonials

5 STARS

5 out of 5

Based on the Opinion of over 155 recommendations since 2017

Ed Maclean reviewed Northern Lights Holistic — 5 star

August 30, 2018 ·

 

AMAZING PEOPLE, AMAZING SPACE !

Lisa Lyons reviewed Northern Lights Holistic — 5 star

February 14, 2018 · 

My sister and I both had a wonderful experience with Lisa Ashton. My mother who died three years ago was very much present with us. It was an emotional but beautiful experience.

Ben Desmond  recommends Lisa at Northern Lights Holistic.

February 15 · 

Today I did a Tarot reading with Lisa, while I was nervous about this as I’ve only ever done one professional reading before Lisa made me feel comfortable, relaxed, and just overall welcomed. She took it slow and explained to me everything that I needed to know and she also answered all of my questions. While sometimes the cards told me things I didn’t want to know Lisa made sure to tell me what they wanted me to know not what I wanted to know I would do it again!

Nadera Hurd reviewed Lisa at Northern Lights Holistic — 5 star

March 10, 2019 · 

I have had a few readings with Lisa Ashton. She has a wonderful positive energy. During one of my readings she was greeted by lots of red robins. She sent me a picture for confirmation. Just as she did, I saw a red robin in my tree at home. She is always on point with her messages. I would highly recommend a reading with her.

Bob Price reviewed Lisa at Northern Lights Holistic — 5 star

October 4, 2018 · 

Had several reiki sessions with lisa for back and foot pain works wonderful. Before the sessions i could not work a full eight hour shift without pain. Im now pain free if i have any issues i make a follow up visit and feel much better.

Tricia Benkart reviewed Lisa at Northern Lights Holistic — 5 star

November 2, 2017 · 

I love Northern lights holistic !!!!! Went to a wonderful class on finding your soul! It was exactly what I needed for the present. I feel so comfortable with  Lisa !!!! What a Great Place....

Susan Martin reviewed Lisa at Northern Lights Holistic — 5 star

July 24, 2017 · 

I met Lisa before Northern Lights was open, and I couldn't believe the things she new about my life , people in it, friends and family that has past. It's was so amazing....If your not a believer, you will be when you leave. The minute I walked in to Northern Lights,  I found her place very very comfortable, soothing, peaceful relaxing place . I will always highly recommend this to all my family, friends and then some......
Thank You Lisa, looking forward to seeing you again. :)

Lisa Tibbetts  recommends Lisa at Northern Lights Holistic.

December 6, 2017 · 

this evening I was able to have a reading with Lisa. Words cannot express how grateful I am for this experience tonight. Lisa made me feel so calm, peaceful, and at ease. being able to speak with loved ones that have passed and having my questions answered was amazing. I needed guidance which was given. she was able 2 tell very specific detailed information about loved ones that have passed and current things going on in my life that nobody knew. there is nothing more amazing than Lisa's gift. I highly recommend her and I will definitely be contacting her for another reading!

Marsha Cummings  recommends Lisa at Northern Lights Holistic.

January 18 · 

I was able to speak with 2 close relatives and 2 close friends who have passed with 1 simple phone call!  Lisa can do amazing readings over the phone and IN person!
Call Lisa today!

Amy Oliviere LaCentra reviewed Lisa at Northern Lights Holistic — 5 star

June 13, 2018 · 

I’ve known Lisa Ashton for over year now from Northern lights Holistic. I met her when my mother was ending her battle with pancreatic cancer January 2017. Not only was she able to give me comfort and support during a difficult time but has since become a trusted source of spirituality and a psychic connection to my dear mother in this difficult year since she passed. I live out of state so Lisa and I have been able to maintain a phone relationship . whether it’s readings, reiki sessions, or a cord cutting ceremony., All has worked and helped me find the comfort I’ve been seeking. I would recommend Lisa highly as a constant source of advanced psychic abilities, combined with her own personal caring that shine through with every session . whether it’s in person , long distance , or over the phone let yourself experience a session with Lisa; you won’t regret it !

Brenda Santos  recommends Lisa at Northern Lights Holistic.

March 3 , 2017· 

My family and I wanted to get readings done for the New Year, SO we had Lisa over for an in-home private party! We really enjoyed the experience and were amazed at some of what we learned especially when we all started to discuss our readings with each other and were able to connect some dots. Really great!!

Mary Jean Boucher reviewed Lisa at Northern Lights Holistic — 5 star

July 25, 2018 · 

I had a get together with 12 friends at my home.. Lisa did a 1/2 hour private reading with each of us. It was such a unique experience and such a wonderful night. We all had so much to share. I highly recommend her. Thank you Lisa for such a wonderful night and for giving me the peace that I needed.

Julie Kane Bosworth reviewed Lisa at Northern Lights Holistic — 5 star

September 18, 2017 · 

Unbelievable!!! I have known Lisa for 2 years I was a former client in another location. She has always been able to connect to me extremely well and I always leave feeling relieved and content. I had a reading with Lisa on Saturday and I can't say enough good about her! She is such a nice person who really cares about her clients. She goes out of her way to make you feel appreciated and comfortable. The place is such a nice atmosphere every room is fully detailed and a little different than the other. I can't wait to go back again. I strongly recommend her to anyone who is interested in her gift! �